Executive Committee 2019-2021

The Executive Committee is elected by EUROPEN's Council of Members every two years. The Committee then appoints a Chair and two Vice-Chairs.  The next elections will be held in March 2019.



Hans van Bochove, Coca-Cola European Partners


1st Vice Chair

Sabine von Wiren Lehr, Tetra Pak

2nd Vice Chair

Colin Yates, Mars

Committee Members

  Maija Aho, Huhtamaki

Christian Detrois, Nestlé

Philippe Diercxsens, Danone

Tony Kingsbury, Dow Europe


Paul Skehan, PepsiCo
Fatma Sahin, Unilever

Robert-Jan ter Morsche, Ardagh Group